Preparing Food

Let' start Cooking !

cooking.jpeg
Every Month we have different cooking classes scheduled. We usually have 2 to 3 classes a month and all of them are different. 

The classes are in Person at The Wellness Center and also We give classes through Zoom. 


There are so many different classes to choose from. Take a look at what we offer

Take a look at our Space

cooking class space.HEIC

2022 Cooking classes

January

Wednesday 26th ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM

Vegan Middle Eastern Cooking Class

Friday 28th at CB Health & Wellness Center

Vegan Middle Eastern Cooking Class

March

Wednesday 02nd   ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM

Vegan Soups Cooking Class

Fri, Mar 04 | CB Health & Wellness Center

Vegan Soups Cooking Class

Wednesday Mar 09 | ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM

Vegan Spanish Cuisine cooking class

Fri, Mar 11 | CB Health & wellness Center

Vegan Spanish Cuisine cooking class

May

Wed, May 11| ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM

Vegan Wraps Cooking Class

Fri, May 13 | CB Health & Wellnes Center

Vegan Wraps Cooking Class

Wed, May 25 | ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM

Vegan Mexican Cooking Class

Fri, May 27 | CB Health & Wellness Center

Vegan Mexican Cooking Class

July

Wed, Jun 29  |ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM

Vegan Middle Eastern Cooking Class

Fri, Jul 01 | CB Health & Wellness Center

Vegan Middle Eastern Cooking Class

Wed, Jul 20 | ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM

Vegan Pizza Cooking Class

Fri, Jul 22 | CB Health& Wellness Center

Vegan Pizza Cooking Class

September

Wed, Aug 29 | ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM

Vegan Cheeses Cooking Class

Fri, Sep 02 | CB Health & Wellness Center

Vegan Cheeses Cooking Class

Wed, Sep 21 |ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM

Tofu Cooking Class

Fri, Sep 23 | CB Health & Wellness Center

Tofu Cooking Class

November

Wed, Nov 03 | ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM

Vegan Pasta Cooking Class

Fri, Nov 04 | CB Health & Wellness Center

Vegan Pasta Cooking Class

Wed, Nov 23 | ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM

Vegan Thanksgiving Cooking Class

Thu, Nov 24 | CB Health & Wellness center

Vegan Thanksgiving Cooking Class

February

Wednesday 09th  ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM

Vegan Cheeses Cooking Class

Fri, Feb 11 | CB Health & Wellness Center

Vegan Cheeses Cooking Class

Wednesday 22nd   ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM

Vegan Baking Cooking Class

Fri, Feb 25 | CB Health & Wellness Center

Vegan Baking Cooking Class

April

Wed Merch 30 | ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM

Salads, Dressings and Dips Cooking Class

Fri, Apr 01 | CB Health & Wellness Center

Salads, Dressings and Dips Cooking Class

June

Wed, Jun 01 |ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM

Vegan Desserts Cooking Class

Fri, Jun 03 | CB Health & Wellness Center

Vegan Desserts Cooking Class

Wed, Jun 22 |ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM

Vegan Sushi Cooking Class

Fri, Jun 24 | CB Health & Wellness Center

Vegan Sushi Cooking Class

August

Wed, Aug 03 | ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM

Vegan Argentinean Style Empanadas Cooking Class

Fri, Aug 05 | CB Health & Wellness Center

Vegan Argentinean Style Empanadas Cooking Class

Wed, Aug 24 | ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM

Yummy Vegan BBQ Ribs

Fri, Aug 26 | CB Health & Wellness Center

Yummy Vegan BBQ Ribs

October

Wed, Oct 05 | ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM

Vegan Burgers Cooking Class

Fri, Oct 07 | CB Health & Wellness Center

Vegan Burgers Cooking Class

Wed, Oct 26 | ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM

Seitan (Plant Based meat) Cooking Class

Fri, Oct 28 | CB Health & Wellness Center

Seitan (Plant Based meat) Cooking Class

December